Italia


Brescia

Opera Pavoniana
Via Pavoni, 9 - 25128 BRESCIA BS
Tel. 030 30.02.63/4 - Fax 030 33.85.180
c.brescia@pavoniani.it

Parrocchia S. Maria Immacolata
Via Pavoni, 11 A - 25128 BRESCIA BS
Tel. 030 30.02.65 - Fax 030 39.91.96
cp.brescia@pavoniani.it

Genova

Istituto Pavoniano Fassicomo
Via Imperiale, 41 - 16143 GENOVA GE
Tel. 010 51.86.555 - Fax 010 51.86.599
c.genova@pavoniani.it
Web: http://www.fassicomo.it/comunita-religiosa/

Lonigo

Scuola Media e C.F.P Lodovico Pavoni - Lonigo
Via S. Fermo, 17 - 36045 LONIGO VI
Tel. 0444 83.00.67/83.03.35 - Fax 0444 83.07.10
c.lonigo@pavoniani.it

Eremo Pavoniano 'La Cappuccina'
Via C. Ridolfi, 76 - 36045 LONIGO VI
Tel. 0444 83.01.57
c.cappuccina@pavoniani.it

Milano

Istituto Pavoniano Artigianelli
Via Benigno Crespi, 30 - 20159 MILANO MI
Tel. 02 69.00.81.78 - Fax 02 66.80.05.66
c.milanocrespi@pavoniani.it

Parrocchia S. Giovanni Evangelista
Via Pavoni, 10 - 20159 MILANO MI
Tel. 02 60.60.14 - Fax 02 60.73.07.91
p.milanopavoni@pavoniani.it

Editrice Àncora
Via B. Crespi, 30 - 20154 MILANO MI
Tel. +39 02 34.56.08.1- Fax +39 02 34.56.08.36
editrice@ancoralibri.it
commerciale@ancoralibri.it

Montagnana

Istituto Sacchieri
Via Luppia Alberi, 3 - 35044 MONTAGNANA PD
Tel. 0429 81.658 - Fax 0429 80.52.73
c.montagnana@pavoniani.it

"Famiglia Giuliano Bertoldi"
Via Ospedale - 35044 MONTAGNANA PD
Tel. 0429 80.06.27

Coop. "L. Pavoni"
Via Crosare di Sopra, 3 - 37040 PRESSANA VR
Tel. 0442 46.01.46 - Fax 0442 46.01.52
coop-pavoni@libero.it

Coop. "Crescere Insieme"
Via Crosare di Sopra, 2/4 - 37040 PRESSANA VR
Tel. 0442 46.01.48 - Fax 0442 46.81.68

Monza

Istituto Pavoniano Artigianelli
Via Magenta, 4 - 20052 MONZA MI
Tel. 039 23.01.006/23.01.092 Fax 039 36.86.53
c.monza@pavoniani.it

Roma

Figli di Maria Immacolata - Pavoniani
Via di Villa Zingone, 21 - 00151 ROMA RM
Tel. 06 53.49630
c.casaletto@pavoniani.it

Parrocchia S. Barnaba
Piazza dei Geografi, 15 - 00176 ROMA RM
Tel. 06 24.30.18.19 - Fax 06 24.30.33.31
c.sanbarnaba@pavoniani.it

Tradate

Istituto Lodovico Pavoni
Via Sopranzi, 26 - 21049 TRADATE VA
Tel. 0331 84.14.17 - Fax 0331 84.09.51
c.tradate@pavoniani.it

Trento

Istituto Pavoniano Artigianelli
Piazza Fiera, 4 - 38100 TRENTO TN
Tel. 0461 27.02.22 - Fax 0461 27.02.37
c.trento@pavoniani.it